If I didn’t tell you that I took this photo yesterday you might think this is from the late 60’s or early 70’s. Baltimore is chock full of old signs that just feel so sweetly artistic to me. I promise to post more of these odd beauties.

About scottcarberry

I'm one nifty dude who is fascinated by his hometown; Baltimore, MD. It is persistently beautiful and ugly and I wish to live nowhere else ever again.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to If I didn’t tell you that I took this photo yesterday you might think this is from the late 60’s or early 70’s. Baltimore is chock full of old signs that just feel so sweetly artistic to me. I promise to post more of these odd beauties.

  1. Pingback: If I didn’t tell you that I took this photo yesterday you might think this is from the late 60’s or early 70’s. Baltimore is chock full of old signs that just feel so sweetly artistic to me. I promise to post more of these odd beauties. – Ron

Leave a Reply

