Baltimore Boy’s Random Photos to See if WordPress Advice Works.

Last blog, I complained about how, once again, WordPress has felt the need to screw with a good thing, therefore, making the site harder to use.  I actually sent an inquisition to WordPress and a response was sent to my gmail.  As per usual, when I do stuff like that, the answers I get are for nerds, which is silly because why would a nerd need to ask a computery question??!

So here are 3 photos that are acting as a design guinea pig thingy.

At least the first photo is of one of my favorite subjects, Baltimore Graffiti.  This odd scrawling appears on the Bank of America ATM at the Northwood shopping center in Northeast Baltimore.

I like how its circled for emphasis.

I like how its circled for emphasis.

Now is the writer, tagging the ATM?  Is he maybe, BUMBA RED?  or is he a cheeky British sort who is hoping that his BUM is BARED? Crazy guy!

Dig this, recently, my Chef and I were reviewing our dress code/health code rules for our employees and in an email that he wrote concerning this matter, he typed, “All team members are required to wear a clean hat or banana to restrain their hair.  Yep, he meant to type, ‘Bandana’. But I wanted to let him know that even when he isn’t there, his trusted Regional Manager, (me) was ready to work!7.13bananahead

Now let’s finish with the greatest photo of all-My Beautiful Girls.

Look at those eyes!

Look at those eyes!

Looks like I figured out this thing, again….WordPress, please stop changing things!!

 

 

About scottcarberry

I'm one nifty dude who is fascinated by his hometown; Baltimore, MD. It is persistently beautiful and ugly and I wish to live nowhere else ever again.
This entry was posted in baltimore, Baltimore Neighborhoods, Carberry, cats, grafitti, life, style and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Baltimore Boy’s Random Photos to See if WordPress Advice Works.

  1. Tom Warner says:

    Yeah but Google’s Blogger is 10 times worse, Scott! I stopped blogging at Accelerated Decrepitude as a result.

Leave a Reply

