Miami Cannibal-Baltimore Connection!

My blog is experiencing something that it never has before.  It’s receiving what I can only imagine is national attention.  Why you  ask? You did ask why, didn’t you?  Anyway, a number of months ago I blogged about an old, crazy Baltimore friend, Dick Hertz.  Dick also had an alter ego or maybe I should say an alter, alter-ego known to all the cool kids as Larry Vega.  Now I know that you know all of this but now I can almost hear you saying, “Scott, how does this fit into the drug crazed naked homeless Miami face eating cannibal story?”

Well did anyone catch the name of the the guy who was biking past the horror, Yes, Larry Vega!  Okay so this isn’t that exciting but it’s weird that people are trying to look up the witness to the zombie apocalypse and end up at Baltimore Boy.

 

About scottcarberry

I'm one nifty dude who is fascinated by his hometown; Baltimore, MD. It is persistently beautiful and ugly and I wish to live nowhere else ever again.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

