May I Introduce to You, Lady Mewington!

My wife, inspired by her love of cats and new found appreciation of “Downton Abbey”, was driven to use her artistic abilities and produce the following piece of Art.

Lady Mewington!

Helloooooo!

Enjoy all!

About scottcarberry

I'm one nifty dude who is fascinated by his hometown; Baltimore, MD. It is persistently beautiful and ugly and I wish to live nowhere else ever again.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to May I Introduce to You, Lady Mewington!

  1. I like! Have yet to find a human able to even recognize my stick figure drawings as human. Or an ancient language. Do well on Rosach tests though.

    Your wife has talent, does she have any more sketches available to view?

  2. John says:

    I haven’t seen any of Downton Abbey, but that thing is hilarious, especially in conjunction with the name. It needs to find a larger audience.

Leave a Reply

