What the Hell is That!!

I was scrolling through the photos on my phone today and I came across one that was thoroughly indiscernible to me.  I don’t have an iphone.  My phone is primarily a phone, perish the thought, and takes fairly good photos but nothing as good as the images that my Wife can capture with her iphone.  Her iphone even revealed ghostly images over a grave in Colonial Williamsburg when we were on our honeymoon.

"GhostLamb" is the name of my band.

Unfortunately, I don’t have that paranormal photo available to me so here’s a photo of a lamb that I took with my phone in Colonial Williamsburg.  Cute, right!  So anywho, I’m a-scrolling away through the phone and I come across this pic and I cannot for the life of me figure out what the hell it is.  My phone has a zoom function so I can look a little more in depth and it’s STILL no good.

I decide to email it to myself and zoom in on the old computer and wait…hold on…no really, what the hell is this thing?

Does not compute, hon.

Are you kidding me!  They are garbage can robots in someone’s front yard in Hampden as part of the Miracle on the 36th Street Christmas display, complete with robot pink flamingos!

Let’s face it, if you don’t live in Baltimore, you are really missing out.

About scottcarberry

I'm one nifty dude who is fascinated by his hometown; Baltimore, MD. It is persistently beautiful and ugly and I wish to live nowhere else ever again.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What the Hell is That!!

  1. This is hysterical. Am a musician myself, as well as a dark-side blogger. BTW thank you for dropping by my blog.
    Haven’t been to Baltimore since I was three, but, my true love from college lives there… with his wife and gorgeous daughter. We talk on the clandestine side -not in any flirtatious or sexual way, just because we always had so much in common, especially laughter and music. And his wife is inexplicably jealous of me -though we’ve never met.
    Dying to visit the home town of John Waters, my old beau, and the many other wonderful places I read about located in Baltimore.

    Great post 🙂

Leave a Reply

