My Newest, Favorite Grafitti in Park Heights

I was filling up the tank on the old Honda Civic Si at the Crown Station located on Park Heights Avenue and Northern Parkway when I noticed this bit of scrawl on the pump I was a-pumping from.

was not you guys!!!

Is there a citizen of Park Heights who knew Tupac  during his time at The Baltimore School For the Arts who has been harboring this secret about Tupac’s sexual proclivities?!  I WISH that Tupac was gay.  Or bisexual, that would be even more awesome.  Anyway…this just struck me as funny. That someone would feel the need to be, in their minds, disparaging toward ‘pac.  You know what would be funnier?  If someone tagged the pump with, SUGE KNIGHT IS A TRANNY!  Park Heights taggers gotta raise their game.

About scottcarberry

I'm one nifty dude who is fascinated by his hometown; Baltimore, MD. It is persistently beautiful and ugly and I wish to live nowhere else ever again.
This entry was posted in baltimore, Carberry, grafitti, hip hop, pimlico race course and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Newest, Favorite Grafitti in Park Heights

  1. hello100blog says:

    Reblogged this on Hello100blog.

Leave a Reply

