If Elected, I Promise to NOT Be a Complete Technology Dullard

My blog last night spoke of my slight feelings of intimidation at the realization that there were so many more polling places in the 5th District than I first thought.  Turns out that I was misreading and/or misusing Baltimore City’s new polling  place finder/city council district lookup feature on it’s website.  The feature IS brand spanking new.  I’ve been on the website many, many times, typing in addresses in an effort to determine if certain places were indeed in the 5th district.  A really invaluable tool, I must say.  Just go to Baltimorecity.gov and scroll down to “Board of Elections” on the left hand side and find out in which district you live.  If it’s the 5th District, and you are a registered voter, you know  what to do.  Hint: VOTE FOR SCOTT CARBERRY!

I'm not completely computer illiterate.

About scottcarberry

I'm one nifty dude who is fascinated by his hometown; Baltimore, MD. It is persistently beautiful and ugly and I wish to live nowhere else ever again.
This entry was posted in baltimore, Baltimore City Council, Baltimore City Council Election, Carberry, life, md and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

