I’d Vote for ME! As a Matter of Fact, I’m Gonna do That Right Now!

I’ve been lucky enough to take a couple of well deserved days off.  Yesterday I appeared with the other candidates for Baltimore City Council’s 5th District on the Larry Young Morning Show which is 1010 on your AM dial, WOLB Radio.  It was pretty nifty.  Of all the things I’ve done in my life, I’ve never had that opportunity before.  ‘Ya know, you are inside the studio, you  got the cans on(earphones) and there is a huge microphone in front of you and all that stuff!

And then last night, Anna and I attended our friends’, Carrie and Allen’s wedding in Ellicott City.  Very cool, indeed!

This morning, as Anna left, she leaned down and kissed me and said, “Do something nice for yourself today”  Well I’m going to do something that is very nice for myself.  I’m going to take advantage of the opportunity of early voting, AND..(cue the cool graphic)

VOTE FOR MYSELF!!

Early voting actually started yesterday, September 1st. It will also go on today and tomorrow which is a Saturday. It will continue on September 6, 7 & 8.

The Primary date is September 13th, just to remind you.  That’s 7 days of voting!  Good Job, Baltimore!

Let’s see that Flag!

Best Damned City Flag in America!

 

 

 

So do something nice for yourself today and vote.  I love you Baltimore!

Must vote for Scott..Must vote for Scott

About scottcarberry

I'm one nifty dude who is fascinated by his hometown; Baltimore, MD. It is persistently beautiful and ugly and I wish to live nowhere else ever again.
This entry was posted in baltimore, Baltimore City Council, Baltimore City Council Election, Baltimore Politics, Carberry, politics, voting and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

