What Your Contributions to My Campaign Have Purchased So Far!

Greetings, all supporters of my run for Baltimore City Council!  I wanted to show what I’ve been able to buy with your contributions.  I feel that it is vitally important for contributors to know how the candidate they support spends their money.  It speaks to the openness that all people should practice always.  I think that it, in some way, shows the voters how prudent a candidate is in fiscal matters.  So here goes….first the T-shirt:

I like that banner effect!

Now dig the the view from the back!

That's right-CARBERRY FOR BALTIMORE!

I wanted to find vendors that actually exist within the 5th Councilmanic District.  I wanted your money to stay where I will serve.  These shirts were designed by the fine people at Capt. Jerry’s on Primrose Avenue, right off Reisterstown Rd.  So a special shout out to them and Brittney Scudder who worked so hard to make this happen.  If you wanna wear one, you gotta help me on the campaign or wear it at the League of Women Voters Candidate Forum coming up on August 25th.  Just let me know!!

Now check out the campaign yard sign that was designed by Jon Kollin at iMage137 down in Canton.  While Jon’s office isn’t in the 5th district, he lives nearby in Pikesville and even offered to drop the signs off at my house.  Real good guy!

I love how "VOTE" is offset!

That’s pretty good, right?

I also picked up almost 200 campaign pamphlets at the Minuteman Press on Reisterstown Rd.  My amazing, Fiancee, Anna designed it on my laptop, printed up a 2 page version and Amy at Minuteman, pulled it all together for a real fair price.

So thank you for reading, thank you for supporting, If anyone reading  this is a resident of the 5th District, or even near the 5th District, and would like a sign for the yard, just let me know.

A reminder that the Primary in on September 13th and I have to win that to move on to the General Election in November.

About scottcarberry

I'm one nifty dude who is fascinated by his hometown; Baltimore, MD. It is persistently beautiful and ugly and I wish to live nowhere else ever again.
This entry was posted in Baltimore City Council Election, Campaign Platform, Mt. Washington, news, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

